tag blue

separator

Christmas opening hours of stores

Are you interested in shopping?
Here is a complete guide to Christmas opening hours of stores, in Athens.
ErmouXmas

Enjoy Christmas lights and festive shop windows! Ermou street the major of Athens’ shopping districts is just 50 meters away from your “Athens flat” home. Even if you don’t intend to do any serious shopping it is worth to walk along, as there are a lot of events and happenings taking place especially near the old church of Kapnikarea. (500m, down to Ermou, towards Monastiraki). However be well aware of your personal belongings when walking in the crowd, as abstract people are always pickpockets’ best choice!

Christmas special shopping hours will begin on Thursday, December 13th 2018!
Holiday shop hours in Athens outlined below.
Thursday 13/12/2018 from 9.00 to 21.00
Friday 14/12/2018 from 9.00 to 21.00
Saturday 15/12/2018 from 9.00 to 18.00
Sunday 16/12/2018 από 11.00 – 18.00
Monday 17/12/2018 to Friday 21/12/2017 from 9.00 to 21.00
Saturday 22/12/2018 from 9.00 to 18.00
Sunday 23/12/2018 from 11.00 to 18.00
Monday 24/12/2018 – 09:00-18:00 (Christmas Eve)
Tuesday 25/12/2018 Christmas National holiday – shops are closed
Wednesday 26/12/2018 to Friday 28/12/2018 from 9.00 to 21.00
Saturday 29/12/2018 from 9.00 to 18.00
Sunday 30/12/2018 from 11.00 to 18.00
Monday 31/12/2018 from 09:00 to17:00 (New Year’s Eve)
Tuesday / New year’s day 1/1/2019 National holiday – shops are closed
Wednesday 2/1/2019 most of the shops will be closed.

From Thursday, January 3rd, all shops will return to their regular winter working hours.

Kalanda (Carols)

 

© 2019 Athensflat.gr. All Rights Reserved. Designed By ideas4sites