tag blue

separator

113 customer reviews

9.8 out of 10 stars
1 month ago

Guest said:
Our stay at Athens Flat was unbelievable. We were welcomed by the wonderful hosts, Villy & Xenia, with the keys & info for our stay in Athens. The flat is in a perfect location to all the sightseeing, eateries, shopping & transport. The flats themselves (we stayed in one of them on our arrival in Athens & then in the other again before departing for Australia) are tastefully decorated, incorporating the old with the new. The whole place is spotlessly clean. The kitchen is fully equipped, with tea/coffee & basic supplies provided. The bedrooms were huge with comfortable beds.
There is information provided in folders regarding recommended eateries (which we trialled & which were spot on), where to go etc.
Attention to detail was paramount.
Although the flat is situated in the centre of Athens it is calming & quiet inside.
I would highly recommend the Athens flat for anyone wanting a comfortable home away from home experience in the heart of Athens.
We will definitely return.
  • Location
    10.0/10
  • Facilities
    10.0/10
  • Cleanliness
    10.0/10
  • Staff
    10.0/10
  • Value for money
    10.0/10
Show more
1 year ago

Guest said:
Très bien!!
Appartement agréable, très bien situé en hyper centre, proche de tout: sites touristiques, restaurants, transports... Accueil très pro et suivi pendant la semaine
Négatif peut-être la salle de bain, où la douche-baignoire est peu pratique.
  • Location
    10.0/10
  • Facilities
    10.0/10
  • Cleanliness
    10.0/10
  • Staff
    10.0/10
  • Value for money
    10.0/10
Show more
1 year ago

Guest said:
Excellent communication with our host! She arranged our taxi van since whe arrived late at night. Such a central location and lovely house. Felt like home!
  • Location
    8.5/10
  • Facilities
    8.5/10
  • Cleanliness
    10.0/10
  • Staff
    10.0/10
  • Value for money
    8.5/10
Show more
1 year ago

Guest said:
the best place in Athens
amazing place in great location. the owner of the apartment was hosting as well, giving as the feeling of coming to his home. it is a clean place with all you need to enjoy Athens. thank you
  • Location
    10.0/10
  • Facilities
    10.0/10
  • Cleanliness
    10.0/10
  • Staff
    10.0/10
  • Value for money
    10.0/10
Show more
1 year ago

Guest said:
Nous reviendrons avec plaisir !
Accueil charmant, appartement très spacieux, la logeuse Xenia est très disponible et parle parfaitement l'anglais. Situation centrale qui permet de découvrir Athènes à pieds pour les bons marcheurs. Sinon métro tout proche.
Un peu bruyant. Mais normal car très central.
  • Location
    10.0/10
  • Facilities
    7.5/10
  • Cleanliness
    10.0/10
  • Staff
    10.0/10
  • Value for money
    7.5/10
Show more
1 year ago

Guest said:
Sehr empfehlenswerte Unterkunft in zentraler Lage
Dank der zentralen Lage konnten wir alle Besichtigungen zu Fuß machen. Es gibt diverse Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in der Nähe. Die Gastgeberinnen Villy und Xenia sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit und jederzeit zu erreichen. Das Appartement ist sauber, geräumig und mit allem ausgestattet, was man braucht.
  • Location
    10.0/10
  • Facilities
    7.5/10
  • Cleanliness
    10.0/10
  • Staff
    10.0/10
  • Value for money
    10.0/10
Show more
1 year ago

Guest said:
Location was excellent as it was exactly what we were looking for., conveniently located downtown.
The host were extra friendly and welcoming, and patiently waited for us to arrive from the airport, following a 2 hrs flight delay.
  • Location
    10.0/10
  • Facilities
    10.0/10
  • Cleanliness
    10.0/10
  • Staff
    10.0/10
  • Value for money
    10.0/10
Show more
1 year ago

  • Location
    10.0/10
  • Facilities
    7.5/10
  • Cleanliness
    10.0/10
  • Staff
    10.0/10
  • Value for money
    7.5/10
Show more
1 year ago

Guest said:

シンタグマ
とにかくロケーションが抜群です。また、色々質問をホテルのオーナーにしたのですが、毎回すばやく回答していただいたのでとても助かりました。部屋はやや古めではありますが、とても広く全体的には快適でした。また、洗濯機があったのでとても重宝しました。
今回ホテルにお願いして空港からホテルまでのタクシーを手配してもらいました。おかげでホテルの場所やチェックイン手続きもスムーズに行うことができましたが、初めての人は出入り口が若干わかりにくいかもしれません。
  • Location
    10.0/10
  • Facilities
    7.5/10
  • Cleanliness
    7.5/10
  • Staff
    10.0/10
  • Value for money
    10.0/10
Show more
1 year ago

Guest said:
Tolle Wohnung, sehr sauber, gute Ausstattung. Toller Service vom Vermieter Villy. Geniale Lage, sehr zentral, alles zu Fuß erreichbar.
Leider etwas laut durch den Verkehr, dafür geniale Lage!
  • Location
    10.0/10
  • Facilities
    10.0/10
  • Cleanliness
    10.0/10
  • Staff
    10.0/10
  • Value for money
    10.0/10
Show more
© 2019 Athensflat.gr. All Rights Reserved. Designed By ideas4sites